Hello,
if you want to delete all your data together with your account, you can delete the account from our app on the profile page or complete the form below.
Data Kept:
- Phone number
- Name
- Transaction History
- Meter Number
- Account
[wpforms id=”118″]
Data to be Erased:
- Phone
- Name
- Transaction History
- Meter Number.
- Account
Data will be deleted 24hrs after the request form is submitted.